Happy Humid Hump Day

I keep remaining myself that I love summer but it’s difficult to remember when the humidity is a bazillion percent and now we have Mosquitos to contend with.

This morning when I got up (9 minutes before my alarm thank you very much Spooky) the windows and doors were covered with condensation.

But at least we had a great sunrise again this morning!

20120718-131024.jpg

In some good news I scored a very nice raise at work yesterday!!!! Wohoooooo a few more like that and Ed and I can be living the high life…….lol.

20120718-131244.jpg

Ed sent me this picture yesterday. Toooooo funny. Except I got up to use the restroom last night and when I hit back to bed she was doing that on my side and wouldn’t move. It was like giuluanna was over again.

Ok back to the coal mine. Have a great Wednesday!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.