And I’m Back………

tumblr_inline_ntz7tvumfx1qa7k0a_500

No….really…..I’m not even joking this time.  Well, at least I don’t think so.

So what have I been up to the last 6 months?  Oh it’s been awesome!!  I’ve spent tons of time at home, cleaned and organized my house, scrubbed my kitchen from bottom to top, stayed up late, snuggled, slept in late, cut the grass, spoiled my cats, watched a ton of Netflix, went on road trips, traveled to Garner twice among other things.

The only real downside of the last six months?  My bank account which wasn’t so fond of my life of leisure.  And when your bank account isn’t happy then you generally aren’t so happy.

So eventually I rolled up my sleeves and got a teeny bit serious about finding a job and luckily found one before my checks from the state stopped.  I’m back working and so far it’s okay.  Much less stress, a bit less money for now but it’s something at least.

So it’s back to life as usual………And I promise to get back to blogging again at least semi-regularlly.  But here are a few pictures from my time away!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

