The Easter Bunny Loves Me!

18879164-Cute-rabbit-with-easter-egg-Stock-Vector-easter-bunny-cartoonThe old adage that all appliances break at the same time certainly seems to be true in our case. Last month I made a list of everything that wasn’t working at all or not properly and it was as follows:
Dishwasher
Stove
Oven
Microwave
Lawn Mower
Washing Machine
Dryer
In case you are curious that means we were working around almost everything. I replaced the microwave a few weeks ago but this weekend we hit the mother load!
New stove and oven (Self cleaning at that!!!)
New Dishwasher
Washing Machine
Dryer
Lawnmower
That means for the first time in longer than I care to think about everything in the house is working!!! O M G!!!!!!!!

While Edward is most excited about his fancy new lawnmower–I’m torn, I can’t decide which I am most excited about but I know I will use all of them!

Pretty awesome Easter!    Hope your Easter was great!

pez-easter-1024

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.