Ok Vacation Is Over

I took a bit of break the early part of the year from blogging.  Not sure exactly why but I did–but I kind of miss having the record of what we have been up to, even when it isn’t very much so I guess it’s time to get back into it.

Last weekend was Edward’s secret trip weekend.  He loves to plan things and not fill me in on exactly what we are doing.  It used to drive me crazy but now I know that he likes to surprise me so I have learned to relax and enjoy the ride!

So we loaded up the truck and headed out on a road trip.  We ended Friday in Gonzales Texas and then spent Saturday working our way down to Corpus Christi State Park for the evening.  Thank goodness Edward is happy to stop the truck many times so I can take pretty pictures!


The flowers are blooming and we had a great weekend together!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

