And It’s Almost Bedtime Again…..

The evenings are so short!!!!!

But I got up and dragged my happy hiney to the gym this morning and I will do it again tomorrow.  Even though it makes me tired as all heck.  I keep hoping I will adapt but I haven’t quite yet.  But before bedtime I wanted to talk about my favorite Mother’s Day present.  Lillyanna, Giulianna and David gave me a lovely necklace and earrings.

IMG_8623It’s beautiful and I can’t tell you how much it warms my heart.  Lilly told me I could wear it Saturday to her First Communion and I certainly will with pleasure!

Of course David told me that he picked it out but Lilly said she did.  I’m sure Giuli would have said she picked it out if she had the chance. ……lol.

IMG_8622David sure is my little buddy these days.  At Giulianna’s kickball game tonight he hang right close to me and kept holding my hand. (I’m sure that it had nothing to do with the M&M’s in my bag).  He is such a sweet heart.

IMG_8620Only one more game of Giuli next week and thank goodness we got tonight’s game in before the thunder and lightening started.

IMG_8621

Now it’s bedtime and I go to bed warmed by the hugs and kisses and love from these three little ones. 🙂

Have a great day!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

