T G I F x 2

Happy Friday! I’ll post my normal weekly weigh in update tomorrow but I’m going to take a minute because this mornings weight made me happy!

IMG_8459.JPG See how happy? I’ve lost a crap load of weight. The bad news is I still have a crap ton to go but at least I’m going! The graph is looking better all the time and I feel pretty good.  Certainly younger than I did a few months back.

And it’s almost beach season. It is already mojito season!

IMG_8461.JPG I think that was the key to my big loss…. a couple mojitos the night before.  If so I need lots of mojitos!

Have a great weekend

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

