Spring Has Finally Arrived!

11080956_733095706809913_3000648276464699921_n I walked out of work tonight and it was warm! Honest to God warm! Thank goodness for that! I am ready for spring to get here!  The sun felt very good!  And when I got home I found my honey hard at work on the lawn.  It was turning into a jungle in a hurry with all of the rain we have had.
The first cut of the year is always brutal work getting stuff back in order but it sure looks nice now!  I actually even got out all of the Easter décor and we are ready for the Easter Bunny! Hopefully I can get some flowers planted this weekend too.

IMG_7818 Last night Edward wanted to go watch a little College basketball since there was a game in town. Its been ages since I’ve even watched a basketball game but it was a good game and we had fun. It’s always nice to do something a bit different even if I spent the first half trying to figure out if they played four quarters or two halves or what.  And there was a pretty decent crowd, we even ended up sitting behind one of Edward’s cousins.
IMG_7823
I think that’s about it for today…..it’s bedtime for me already. Have a great Wednesday!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

