Thank God It’s Valentine Friday!

It’s been another long arduous week in Appleville. Maybe it felt so long because I wanted the weekend to get here!

But here it finally is.

IMG_7472.JPG
3:00 we are hill country bound for the weekend. It’s been ages since we have been out of town so I’m thrilled. Dinner at Laurel Tree tomorrow night and romance all around.

IMG_7475.JPG
I’ll have lots of pictures in Monday I’m sure.

On the diet front I had hoped to be down 20 lbs by Valentine’s Day. It was a huge unreasonable goal. 20 lbs in 6 weeks is a crazy number. 3,34 lbs a week.

I didn’t make it.

But I did lose 19.5 lbs!!!!! I will take it! Hello smaller jeans! 😃😃😃😃

Edward did great too. In fact all of us are doing great. These Friday weigh ins are just the ticket.

Ok I’m off to work. Have a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

IMG_7480.JPG

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

