30 Thankful Days– Day 30

I’ve saved up my greatest thanksgiving for the last day of this month.  I am thankful every day for the stars that brought us to each other and the connection that was apparent immediately.  I know that he didn’t in a hundred years plan on falling in love with me but he did.  And I am the better for it.  ???????????????????????????????

“Maybe we’ve lived a thousand lives before this one and in each of them we’ve found each other… I know I’ve spent each life before this one searching for you. Not someone like you but you, for your soul and mine must always come together.” ― Nicholas Sparks, The Notebook   Picture094

“In times of grief and sorrow I will hold you and rock you and take your grief and make it my own. When you cry I cry and when you hurt I hurt. And together we will try to hold back the floods to tears and despair and make it through the potholed street of life” ― Nicholas Sparks, The Notebook     photo (43)

“I am nothing special, of this I am sure. I am a common man with common thoughts and I’ve led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but I’ve loved another with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough..” ― Nicholas Sparks, The Notebook     IMG_3617

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

