30 Thankful Days– Day 29

Today I am thankful for a long weekend that gives us time to get everything decorated for Christmas.  Since I am working right now with a seriously bum knee (or two it just depending on the day) I’m working much more slowly than I would like too……but slowly and finally over the past couple of days we have managed to get the house turned into a winter wonderland!

And I’m thankful that Zach came over to help Edward with the outside lights because with my bad knee there was no way I was climbing up any ladder.

s[220 sp394 sp2339 spe92

IMG_6656.JPG

IMG_6676.JPG

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

