30 Thankful Days– Day 15

Today I am thankful for our Lillyanna who is turning 8 years old today!  8 years!  I can’t believe how fast the time has gone by.  I remember Lilly coming to our house for the first time and getting to hold her in my arms and how fast she wrapped me around her little finger.

She is bright, entertaining, outgoing X 10, smart, articulate and just so much fun.  Happy birthday to the little girl who welcomed me into her life and made me a grandma.  I love you!

IMG_6519 ??????????????????????????????? 20140719-185946-68386290.jpg 20140702-123838-45518759.jpg

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

