30 Thankful Days– Day 2

Day 2 is Alicia Giulianna!

I fell head over heels in love with this little girl the minute they put her in my arms when she was only about an hour old. She looked into my eyes, cooed and wrapped me around her finger. It was a little tough when she was in the clingy mommy stage but she has blossomed into an awesome, funny, witty, loving little girl. And she loves her Popo & me!

When she sees me her face just lights up and she comes running! Giuli is definitely something to be thankful for!
IMG_6263???????????????????????????????IMG_6272

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

