Can’t Wait For The Time Change This Weekenf

IMG_4057.JPG
And not just for the extra hour sleep although that certainly has its appeal.

It’s official……I’m sick of driving to work in the pitch black. It’s barely getting light these days when I walk in my office. I miss the sunrises!!!!!

But this weekend we will get sunrise back! Of course it will be dark or almost dark when I leave work. Sigh.

Actually I don’t seem to mind that as much. I’m ok with going home and snuggling in with my honey although it won’t be so nice for dinners outside.

IMG_6087.JPG
Happy Tuesday everyone!

IMG_6182.JPG

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

