Count Down Is On!

Just a few more days until our big exciting Kicky Weekend Extravaganza! We can’t wait!

I’m busy of course trying to get the house company ready. Getting everything cleaned and spiffed up.

As I may have mentioned before the household chore I hate the most is cleaning out the fridge. And if your visit rates me cleaning it out for you it’s a good idea to take notice…..lol!

IMG_5530.JPG
I think we are almost ready! I even broke out the fall decorations a couple of weeks early. I love how nice the house looks all decorated. And with a few new things it’s coming together.

IMG_5529.JPG
Thursday afternoon the party begins!!

Squeal!!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

