Finally The End Of A Long Long Week

IMG_1998
Oh my the week after Garner week is always brutal. Next year I swear I am taking the Monday after off just to give me a day to recover and get things organized. I think Edward is in agreement with me about taking the day off as well.

By Wednesday evening he was falling asleep on the sofa before 8 pm and he suggested ‘taking a nap’. Okkkkkk……but you know when I hit that bed I will be out for the night. And I was. 9-1/2 hours of sleep and I felt quite a bit more refreshed for Thursday morning. ???????????????????????????????

Yesterday Princess Emily got her very first haircut. I might be a little bitter that her bob is already longer than mine…..but she looks adorable.
10570501_344572132374904_847301890152732251_n15636_344572145708236_8038128670050211231_n
Such a big girl!

But we’ve made it to Friday! If the weather cooperates we will be going boating with one of Ed’s business contacts. Hopefully it will because a day on the water sounds excellent. And if nothing else we WILL get plenty of sleep and get all the camping gear cleaned up and put away. For a few weeks at least!

Have a great weekend everyone!
???????????????????????????????

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

