3,285 Days

3,285 days 

78,840 hours (more or less)
51d318815cda1a38a61493342a203935
 A lifetime to go………

photo (1)photo_1I woke up this morning to a beautiful card waiting for me in the kitchen.  The bad news?  For whatever reason in my head our anniversary was this coming Sunday.  I guess I could blame it one lots of things….most likely that work is insane but the reality is ‘I FORGOT”.  And I feel terrible about it.  😦  Worst wife ever award winner!!!!

Happy anniversary to the love of my life and my one true love.  While I may sometimes forget a ‘one’ special day I do remember every day how very much I love you and how lucky I am to have you in my life.  I never, ever forget that.

And I’m going to pay for this for a long, long time………..

So tomorrow night we will go out for a romantic dinner and I will make sure he knows how much I love him.  Because I do.

d2fb8539c92761fec5cfe5261c865e83

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

