What. A. Week.

20140609-221048-79848319.jpg
Last weekend wore me out physically and the work week wiped me out mentally. I was pulled nonstop from the minute I walked out of the door until the second I left. And then got bothered several times each evening. It’s been crazy.

By Tuesday evening I was so tired I could hardly put words together. We went out of dinner and when we got home I started falling asleep on the sofa. I really tried to hang in there but my body was screaming for rest so I went to bed at the shocking hour of 8:30! Fell right to sleep and slept like a rock until my alarm went off at 5:30 the next morning. I felt almost human!
???????????????????????????????
It’s a good thing I rested up Tuesday night because last night was baseball night for Team Citius and we got to play with Emily a lot. She was on a tear running all over the place. Edward said he was pretty sure that Emily knows who we are now!

I went to the snack bar to get a soda and as soon as Emily saw me going she came running along pretty soon Emilio came too. Snowcones and cookies for everyone’
???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

20140612-071053-25853070.jpg

20140612-071052-25852620.jpg

20140612-071053-25853248.jpg
Emily must have gone up and down the stairs about 40 times. I bet she slept great. It was a lovely night for baseball even if it was a massacre.

Happy Thursday! One more day to the long weekend!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

