What A Way To Start The Morning

Apparently when my alarm went off instead of tapping to snooze I swiped to turn off. All well and good EXCEPT I wasn’t awake when I did it.

Result? I didn’t wake up until after 6 which really messed up my priming routine. Edward has to buy his breakfast, I forgot my gym bag and lunch but still got dinner in the crockpot and made it to work 5 minutes earlier than usual. Sigh………..I guess having a fast morning routine is a good thing. And the extra half hour of sleep felt pretty good too.

20140408-072607.jpg
And the sun is shining and it should be a pretty day! After all the clouds it was nice to see it again. Fingers crossed we have good weather this weekend for moving Susan into her new place.

20140408-073043.jpg
Time to get my day started. Have an awesome Tuesday everyone!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

