There Aren’t Enough Fridays In A Week

20140313-201542.jpgAt all.  Not nearly enough Fridays in a week.    But it’s here!

So far the highlight of my week is that after two long weeks I’m finally getting over my cold. My cough is virtually gone and I’m only blowing my nose 50 times a day instead of 3,000!    It’s been a haul and I’m glad to be feeling better.  Edward is starting to feel better too but he went to the doctor and got drugs…..I toughed it out on my own.

On Thursday night we got our invitation to Princess Emily’s first birthday party.  It’s adorable!

20140312-213827.jpg

Snow White theme complete with apples!  We bought her a ‘baby Snow White’ doll and it’s perfect.  Now I just have to decide what to wear.  I’m not sure what one wears to a princess party!  🙂

20140313-201533.jpg

Time to get Friday over with so we can get the weekend started!  Have a great weekend everyone!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

