Happy Fat Shrove Pancake Paziki Tuesday!

20140304-072316.jpg
And if ever there was a Mardi Gras that screamed “stay in bed” it was this morning. Cold rain complete with thunder and wind. Yuck!

20140304-072544.jpg
And the weather isn’t helping me get over my cold any faster either. But I am feeling better. At least I don’t think I’m going to die anymore. ☺️

20140304-072839.jpg
I did consider pancakes for dinner tonight but since it was so cold I decided that pot roast sounded good. Something to look forward to tonight. Maybe with some wine too.

And snuggle time.

20140304-130628.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

