Bring Back Beach Season!

Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin.”

???????????????????????????????

The holidays are behind us and now I’m craving a beach day.  I want to lay in a chair with a cocktail in my hand and feel the heat of the sun beat down on my skin.  I want the sun to drive the humdrums of winter far, far, far away.

A couple of lovely days at the beach and I will be ready to get back to a few days of damp drizzle.

Edward and I spent last evening looking at the calendar and picking out the days off we want this year.  Time to get them on the books for our getaways!  🙂

On the bright side we did kind of see the sun yesterday!  And Edward picked me up just in time for a lovely sunset!

20140102-200258.jpg

Now it’s time for the first weekend of 2014!

Have an awesome weekend everyone!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

