I Keep Humming Christmas Songs

20131220-081107.jpg
Today is Christmas Day at work! Secret Santa, boss gifts and our holiday luncheon. With a little luck it will be a quiet day but I’m not counting on it. With a short week the next couple of weeks things have been a tad busy.

Although in a Christmas miracle I did get home from work one day this week before to was completely dark! It was awesome! And I have actually cooked dinner every night.

So far today my haul at work has been mostly wine!

20131220-081926.jpg
And chocolate. And a gift card to Chilis. Guess where we are eating tonight!

Tomorrow we will be off to San Antonio at the break of dawn to fight the crowds to finish our shopping. Oh and exchange Ed’s phone at the Apple store.

Sunday will be spent getting ready for Christmas. I have a ton of Christmas cleaning to do and I have to brave the grocery store.

Update…..now I have another gift card and a scarf!

I love the last Friday before Christmas!

Anyway, I hope everyone has a great weekend and that the Christmas spirit finds you!

20131220-085445.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

