I Go Amy

20131009-202149.jpgLast evening after getting home we were relaxing on the sofa when a car pulled up outside.  Vanessa had stopped by to drop off the invitation to David’s birthday party.  Following her up the walk were Lillyanna and Giulianna.  Lilly came running to me to give me a big hug and we chatted for a couple of minutes on the porch.

We hadn’t been home very long and all of the cats were in the house and with the door open they all (and some that weren’t even ours) came strolling out the door one by one.  Giuli was so excited and she kept yelling ‘And Another One’  when one came out.  Lol!  It seemed like our house was a clown car full of cats.

20131009-201958.jpgBut that isn’t the sweetest thing.  Vanessa said they had to go and Giuli came running over to me and wanted me to pick her up.  Once I had her she threw her arms around my neck and kept saying ‘I GO AMY”!  Over and over again.  🙂  It is the sweetest sound I have heard this week.

Really made my day!

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

