The Greatest Feeling

20130220-093409.jpg
Of course it’s when I come home from work and get a big hug and a kiss from my baby. Without question.

But a very close second is when I wake up during the night…….usually because Edward is pulling me close to him and I look at the click and find I don’t have to wake up for hours! God I love that feeling!

20130220-093834.jpg
Last night I was awakened and it was only 12:30! That meant I could sleep for 4.45 more hours! Heaven.

Of course miserable feeling is when you wake up only 20 minutes before you have to get up. Then I lay in the nice warm bed annoyed because I have to get up. Lol.

Today it’s cloudy and damp again. Not the kind of weather I enjoy getting out of bed for. I’m ready for spring sunshine and wildflowers. And beach days!

20130220-094655.jpg
Edward said he saw some primroses on his walk the other day so it won’t be long now.

Have a great hump day!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

