T G I F

This morning I left the house a couple of minutes early because I had to stop at Walmart for a frozen lunch ( I know who doesn’t know that there are 5 days in a work week and buy accordingly? Me that’s who.).

Anyway, as I started to drive I could see the clouds turning colors and could tell it was going to be a pretty sunrise.

What to do what to do…………..

Get food or take pictures?

Oh well I had a can of soup in my desk so pictures it was. And it was worth it!

20130201-075940.jpg

20130201-080054.jpg
It was a morning I really wished I had the time to just sit and watch the colors change but I couldn’t. 😦

Thankfully this hell week is wrapping up and I can finally get some rest. I have been exhausted.

20130201-080756.jpg
Oh I was sent a new picture of the babies yesterday. Isn’t he getting big? He sure doesn’t look much like his sisters. Which I guess is good since he is a boy….lol.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

