What a Lovely Day

20130108-124429.jpg
Oh not the weather outside. It’s cloudy, rainy and foggy with forecasts of severe storms later today and tonight. But it’s a lovely day because for the first time since before Christmas I feel pretty good!

I woke up during the night and could breath! I don’t have a headache! I’m not coughing very much! I might actually get a kiss tonight!

20130108-124703.jpg
I’m happy to see this winters sickness behind me and move forward.

While we need the rain we do hope for no severe weather tonight and I really hope it holds off until after we get home from work. I’m not a fan of driving in storms. It’s not me I worry about but all the other idiots…….lol.

20130108-125044.jpg
Not looking too bad yet at any rate.

Have a great Tuesday!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

