Give Me A T!

20121207-075508.jpg
G!
I!
F!!!!!!!!!!
And it’s lovely outside. And we don’t have to wake up tomorrow morning! πŸ™‚

Last night on my way home from work I stopped to buy a new pair if heels for my company Christmas party tonight. Finding shoes is more of a challenge here than one would think because apparently everyone has itty bitty feet.

Anyway I finally found an acceptable pair, tried on one, paid for them and headed home. Once home I went to put on both only to discover that they were both right shoes. Argh……back to the store. Thank goodness I tried them on last night instead of tonight.

20121207-080017.jpg
We had a nice quiet evening at home after the shoe issue was fixed. We had a late dinner and watched a movie.

Tonight is Christmas party. Then I need to finish shopping for Edward. And it’s picture weekend fir the kids. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that they turn out

20121207-080448.jpg
We are supposed to get a BIG cold front over the weekend. Here is hoping it feels like Christmas on Monday!

Have a great weekend!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

