10/11/12

I was pretty glad I wasn’t a forklift driver yesterday. And really happy that my car was on the other side of the building……….or maybe I wish I was my car. Hmmmmmm……….

In any event it was a welcome respite to a mundane Wednesday afternoon.

For perspetive each one of those pipes (which are pipes being threaded that I need) weigh something close to 1,800# each. Poor truck.

20121011-094331.jpg
We actually had some rain around this morning! Should make things a tad less dusty here for today.

Last night as a pleasant change Edward had me meet him for dinner. It’s always nice to not have to cook! They messed up our drink orders and brought frozen margaritas instead of on the rocks. Brrrrrrrrr…………… I know first world problems.

But it took me the whole meal to drink it so I guess that helps with portion control…..lol.

I’m buried in work today so I better get back at it.

Almost Friday!

20121011-095444.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

