Fog Season Is Here

20121010-074156.jpg

Happy hump day! Our cool weather has left us and muggy summer weather has returned. Edward was a sweetheart and rinsed down my windows this morning so I could see when I left.

20121010-074341.jpg

There was even some pretty dense fog in places along the drive in. But here I am safe and sound.

Not a very exciting week at our house thus week. Only thing on our schedule is work, a little more work and finally work. Ugh………I need a vacation!!!!!

I did get the first Christmas gift ordered last weekend though. One American Girl baby is on the way! I’m so excited for it to get here. I’m really excited to give it to Giuli! With a new brother at home I’m sure she will love it. So one gift down and a ton more to buy šŸ™‚

Ok time to get working………happy Wednesday!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

