Who Wants To See Something Adorable??????

Are you ready?

It’s time for the world debut of Manzano 2013!!!!  12 weeks old and cute a bug!

Isn’t he/she just precious?  I think I can see the family resemblance already.

I’m already in love.

I can’t wait until we find out if it is a boy or a girl so I can start shopping.  Speaking of shopping I placed a nice order for the grandson who will be joining us in about 77 days.  (No real heads up on a name yet……..Vanessa mentioned something a couple of months ago that I really like but I don’t know if it’s still a contender or not)

This was one of the outfits.  I think it’s perfect for Lilly and Giuli’s little brother!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

