Good-bye July

I can’t believe that today is already the end of July. It seems like each year goes by faster and faster and faster. Before you know it we will be complaining about how cold it is and unpacking Christmas decorations.

Of course right now I am dreaming of cooler weather. It is unbearable right now…….running about 100 each day and no chance of rain in sight.

But beach this weekend!!!!!

Yesterday was a long, long day at work and pretty rough. I broadly hinted that I needed a cocktail so when Edward picked me up he had rum and cokes ready for me in the truck. By the time we got back to town I was nicely relaxed. Then we got a little more relaxed at home……..lol.

Very nice evening.

;

20120731-094405.jpg

Have a great Tuesday everyone.

20120731-095019.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

