Today I Have Loved You For 2,627 Days

Each year I sit down and try to write a post that puts into words what you mean to me…….what our life together means to me.   Each year it always falls short because there isn’t a way to put into words how much I love you.

Thank you Edward for making me a better person, thank you for showing me what true love really is.  Thank you for showing me every day how much you love me.  You are my best friend, my partner and my one true love.

I will forever be next to you to laugh with, to lift you up when you are down and to love you without conditions throughout our adventures in our life together.  I have never been more sure of anything in my life than I am of my love for you.

Happy Anniversary, Edward.  I love you.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Today I Have Loved You For 2,627 Days

  1. Kicky

    Oh!!! Happy Anniversary to my favorite couple!!! You guys are perfect for each other and it makes my heart happy to see your years together on pictures. I was so touched that some of the pics I have take of you showed up here, but then when I saw I was included on one… awwwwww.

    I love you guys so much!!!!

    HUGS and love.. Happy Anniversary!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

