Yep It’s Friday Again

20120615-123548.jpgI know. I know…….I’m turning into a very neglectful blogger. My current schedule is kicking my butt all over the place. Honestly by the time I collapse on the sofa at night the last thing I have is the mental ability to write ANYTHING. Then my mornings are running nonstop so no time. I’ll try to do better. Promise.

So this weekend is Edwards big birthday celebration and Fathers Day. We are heading out for cocktails tonight and then the beach with the kids tomorrow. Hopefully weather will cooperate.

20120615-124018.jpg

I’m looking forward to everything!!!!

But now it’s back to work for me. I hope to get my head above water sometime today……………..

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

