Sniff, Snuffle, Sneeze, Repeat……….

I did not want to wake up when the alarm went off this morning.  Not one teeny little bit.   These allergies are killing me……I don’t think I have ever blown my nose as much as I have these last couple of months.  And I hate waking up in the middle of the night not able to breath.  Poor Edward has had to put up with my less than quiet sleeping for too long now.   I am ready, ready, ready for this to go away!!!!!!!!!

It’s not just me though. at work almost everyone is complaining of itchy eyes, runny noses and headaches.

It looks like we might get a little rain this morning just in time for my drive to work.  The last few days have been really pretty so I guess we are due for some rain.   Our yard could use a little rain……the yard guys cut it yesterday and cut some parts of it pretty short.  Some rain will help it bounce back.   I need to get out this weekend and get the spring flowers for the pots outside so we can be ready for Easter.   Our fall mums are still alive and blooming in the containers which is pretty amazing so I will get some new pots for the new flowers.

My sunburn is finally starting to calm down.   I found that it wasn’t just my legs that were burned byt my wrists & hands as well as the top of my chest.  You can clearly see the outline of my apple & snake necklace.   My nose and lips were burned a little bit too.

I don’t think I will peel so hopefully it will turn into a little bit of color.   Since we will probably spend quite a bit of time on the water I’m sure that I will have a nice tan in no time.  At least on my legs………lol.

Have a great Wednesday everyone……time to get this party started!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

