Woohoooo It’s Friday!

Finally Friday!  This week has worn me out………I have to get up earlier and I’m having a tough time going back to sleep after the cats start waking me up at 4 am.  I’m ready for some rest this weekend!

It managed to rain almost all day yesterday and we have a chance for more rain today and on Saturday.  I haven’t worn my sunglasses one time this whole week which is nothing short of amazing.  I was so cold by the end of the day that it took me the whole trip home with the heater on high before I thawed out.

Its been a long time since I have had a real desk, that I actually get to sit at so I was picking up a couple of things to make myself more comfortable and I found the perfect thing!

It looks great on my desk and makes me smile everytime I see it.

No exciting plans for the weekend for us.  Edward is working all weekend so that gives me time to get the housework caught up and maybe take a nap or two.     I do need to get Edward’s Valentine’s Day gift this weekend too……it’s almost the most romantic day of the year!!!

Have a great weekend everyone!

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

