So Then My Brain Exploded And Started To Leak Out Of My Ears…….

It’s always exciting to start a new job…….its also exhausting.  Very, very exhausting.

So far this week I have found out where the bathroom is, learned about 1% of  the names of other employees and started to cram my head full of more information about pipes than I ever dreamed possible.

I swear, it’s like everyone is speaking a foreign language and while I have been assured that I will learn to speak that language it still makes my head hurt.  Today I spent trying to figure out how to build a useful worksheet full of inormation I don’t understand……….lol.  That’s not easy, in case you were wondering.  I have come home each night bone time and ready to go directly to sleep,  and Edward has been sweet tucking me into bed and snuggling with me.

Thats about all I have the brain cell activity for tonight……time to watch some tv and get some sleep.  Have a great week!

 

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “So Then My Brain Exploded And Started To Leak Out Of My Ears…….

  1. Kicky

    Sounds like you need a fun weekend. Soon.

    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

