The House Of My Dreams

I found it!  The house I want to buy, remodel and live in forever and ever and ever…………

Pinned Image

It makes me so sad that this home sits rotting someplace with no one to love it.

Unfortunately, Edward doesn’t have my vision and says it is a big creepy moneypit.  Also that since I haven’t won the lottery it is totally outside of our budget.

Well, I bet we could buy the house cheap….its the billion dollars to remodel that would kill us off.   But in the meantime I imagine what a spectacular home this could be for us. (I wish, wish, wish there were pictures or a floorplan of the inside!!!!)

I can see it now with the windows replaced and the moldings repaired. With fresh paint and a swing on the porch.  With the new kitchen and master suite.  New gardens out front.  With plenty of room for everyone……sigh………..

Dreaming……………………………………………………

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

