Terrific Tuesday!

Real important meetings are planned by the soul long before the bodies see each other. –Paulo Coelho

Happy lovely Tuesday!   The sun is shining and the birds are singing on another lovely late summer day.

Yesterday was such a pleasant day with temperatures only up to 90 degrees.  I couldn’t believe how nice it felt and how lucky I was to get to spend time out in it. 

One of my favorite things about living in Corpus Christi is that we live so close to the beach that when I have a rough day at work (yep, sometimes I have difficult days) I can take a few minutes to go stand in the sand and the surf and it always makes me feel better.    I’m missing our evenings at the beach a whole bunch right now………sigh.

Just a quick blog this morning…..too many meetings starting too early.  Have a great Tuesday.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

