Who Wants To See Something Super Romantic?

Edward posted this over the weekend and I just ran across it today.  It made me a little teary…….we do have the fairy tale.  I always knew it but makes me smile that he agrees.

Good, bad, health, sickness, joy, sorrow, rich or poor at the end of the day we always come home to each other.  My heart skips a beat when he walks in the door……every single time.  We have a wonderful partnership and friendship.   There is nothing fundamental I would change about our life together. 

Thank you honey for being my happily ever after!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

