Sittin’ On The Bay

Yesterday turned out to be a lovely cool day.  The clouds parted after lunch and it was beautiful out.  This morning is another nice cool day with the promise of sunshine.

Edward had to go to the Valley yesterday and when he got home he asked what I had planned for dinner…turkey burgers and oven fries.  Then instead he said he had a better idea and asked that I go buy a couple of bottles of cold wine and pick up sandwiches at Subway so we could go to the water and watch the sunset.

Awwwww……my honey always knows how to make me smile.

It was a very nice quiet dinner and a great bottle of reisling hit the spot.  ♥♥♥♥My Honey♥♥♥♥ (He even gave up watching Survivor for me which really says LOVE)

Yesterday MommaCat (MC) wanted to help me put on my makeup……lol.  She spent about 10 minutes wiggling her butt into the drawer.  It was too funny.

That is about it for this morning.  Friday can’t get here soon enough for me.

Have a good day!

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Sittin’ On The Bay

  1. Kicky

    You look so beautiful and thin. 😀

    P.S. When Ed said to get a couple of bottles wine, he already knew he didn’t want any?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

