What A Spectacular Day

What a lovely morning it is!!!  The sun is shining and the cats are busy watching the birds.

I managed to fit in two walks yesterday….one in the morning and another in the afternoon while watching the sun go down.  Well over 5 miles!  🙂  My legs aren’t hurting anymore so once I get some new shoes walking will be a piece of cake!   Four days left in January and just a few more miles to go!

It’s been a week…..thats really all I can say about it.  Walking and Edward are the only things that have helped me to keep my sanity.  I’m glad that it’s over and today is finally Friday.  Next week is going to be better I am sure.  I have faith.

 We have a busy, busy day planned.  A couple of things are important so we are keeping our fingers crossed for good news. Winter league football games start tomorrow morning but Sunday we plan on sleeping in late!

Speaking of busy days……I’d better get going.  Have a great weekend!

Aren't these those most yummy looking chalupas?

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

