An I Don’t Want To Do Anything Thursday

Happy Thursday!  We have almost made it to the weekend and I’m looking forward to it.  For whatever reason I am not feeling one tiny bit ambitious today.  Climbing back into bed and staying there all day seems like a great idea but I can’t. 😦  I would also be willing to settle for a beach day but the weather isn’t cooperating for that either.

Last night we had a lovely sunset and I was lucky enough to be someplace to take a couple of pictures.  Not too bad for the middle of January.

This morning the weather is warm and a little foggy but we have a cold front heading our way this afternoon. I’m hoping that I can fit my walk into the day before the wind picks up.  Tonight we have Weight Watchers and it looks like both of us will have decent losses…..finally!!!!

Thats about it for today…….I guess it is time to get moving.  Ugh……..I really don’t want too.

Have a good Thursday.

UPDATE:  I headed out to do my walk around 11 am and thought I would die.  There was no breeze at all and it was 70……..I was sweating like crazy!!  When I was about 3/4 of the way done suddenly there was a light breeze from the north that felt soooooo much cooler!  By the time I finished it was pretty gusty.  The winds have been getting higher and higher and the temps are getting lower and lower.  Looks like it’s going to be a great snuggle night!

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “An I Don’t Want To Do Anything Thursday

  1. Kicky

    Sweating in 70 degrees? *slap* Snap out of it.

    Can’t wait to hear about WI’s! 😀

  2. No honest, it was so humid that I was just dripping. Ewwwww it was really gross. Of course now it’s 42 and freezing cold outside. Boooooo…..looks like I get to spend some time with Leslie tomorrow. Squeal!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

