Happy Three Kings Day!

I love this time of year!!!  The sun suddenly broke out yesterday afternoon and it has been lovely out ever since.  We even have the windows in the house open this morning.   I won’t have to get wet on my walk today!!!!!  Yesterday I walked in very light drizzle again but I still managed to get in my 3.2 miles.

As a reward Edward and I spent some time in the hot tub last night. The temperature outside was cool but there was no breeze so it felt great as we relaxed and watched the fog roll in. 

Sometimes quiet simple evenings at home are the best. 

Happy Birthday to Edward III today.  He, Derrick & Amanda are in Texas and will be back in Corpus this afternoon.

Have a great Thursday.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

