What A Lovely Morning!!

Almost Friday!!!

We had a cool front drop through this morning so while it is still gusty the humidity levels are dropping.  I have the windows open and the fresh air smells so nice.  We may be able to sleep with the windows open tonight too.  Cool, crisp weather always makes me happy!

The last few days have been busy as usual.  Between work and work and trying to spend time with my honey I am worn out.  Last evening when we got home we cracked open a bottle of our favorite wine and relaxed together.  That was very nice!!!

I am excited because this evening no one is working.  That means we get to come home together, have a nice dinner and relax.  It has been ages since we have been able to do that on a week night.  Color me happy! 

Well I better get out the door and started on the day.  I get to judge a halloween costume contest at a Senior Center this morning……Weeeeeeeee!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

